Samsung will unveil Galaxy Tab S3 on 26th of February at MWC 2017

0
537
Samsung will unveil Galaxy Tab S3 on 26th of February at MWC 2017

Samsung has started sending press invite for their press event which is going to happen in Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2017. As you all know MWC will start on February 26th in Barcelona. Previously there were rumors that Samsung will unveil their upcoming flagship Galaxy S8. But those were rumors, we are almost sure that Samsung will most likely unveil a new Galaxy tablet.

Win $200 in Bitcoins every hour!!

Yes, there will be no Galaxy S8 at MCW? Samsung has already confirmed to press that the Galaxy S8 will not unveil at MWC. This time Samsung is testing Galaxy S8 in every possible way they are making sure nothing goes wrong. So that they can regain consumer trust once again. Galaxy S8 will launch sometime near April as per the sources.

Let’s talk about the upcoming tablet, as per the reports, Samsung will unveil Galaxy Tab S3 at MWC. As you know Samsung Galaxy Tab S line is the high end and premium line from Samsung. There are possible chances that Samsung will release two models, one with LTE (SM-T820) and one that is WiFi-only (SM-T825). In term of specs, Tab S will feature a 9.6-inch display with a resolution of 2048×1536 pixels. The device will be powered by Snapdragon 820 processor with 4GB of ram on board. The device will feature a 12MP rear camera and 5MP front camera.

This event will be live streamed on February 26 at 19:00 CET. Which is 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern.

UPDATE: According to Korea Herald, Samsung will tease the upcoming Galaxy S8 at this event with a 1-minute long clip.

Via:  Samsung

LEAVE A REPLY